HomeHelpSearchLogin NetChows.com  

Pages: 1 2 3 
Send Topic Print
How to (Read 17359 times)
chowlove
Ex Member

Re: How to
Reply #30 - Nov 2nd, 2010 at 5:15pm

Only 3 dogs ???? really, ive only been here since june, and i didnt know that there was a law about that, and thats sad. Merlin, im wondering why you ar being so sarcastic with me, im only here to ask questions and learn more about chows, and i think your mistacken me for someone else. Like i said im not a chow expert and the reason why i joind this forum is to find out more about them.

IP Logged

Merlin

Chow Baby!

Ontario , Canada
Reply #31 - Nov 2nd, 2010 at 5:21pm

Quote:
that there was a law about that

That's interesting. Most people usually find out these things B E F O R E they move to new areas with their pets, not after they move.

Quote:
being so sarcastic

Gee, you folks in Cornwall really don't understand our humour. Oh well.......

Quote:
why i joind this forum is to find out more about them

Last I looked, you were here because you desperately need to try to register your DNA proven, purebred show dog remember?

I hope you did learn a few things in the last few days.

IP Logged

chowlove
Ex Member

Reply #32 - Nov 2nd, 2010 at 5:25pm

look guy, i m not here to fight or anything. As for me im here for other reasons then the 1st question i posted. I really dont know what is wrong with you or why you dont like me, but i dont care just dont answer my posts thats all.
unless you have something nice or helping to say

thanks

IP Logged

Merlin

Chow Baby!

Ontario , Canada
Reply #33 - Nov 2nd, 2010 at 5:39pm

Smiley oh it must be a language thing. I guess we just don't understand each other.

IP Logged

chowlove
Ex Member

Reply #34 - Nov 3rd, 2010 at 2:29pm

Ho Merlin, I verified what you told me about dogs in cornwall and that doesnt aply to farm owners.... so that means i can have as many dogs i want to watch my animals Smiley

IP Logged

DutchChow
Master Moderator

Let's Flavour The World